Abrasive Suppliers

Wordlwide Waterjet Abrasive-Suppliers



Barton International
Six Warren Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
phone: 800-741-7756
fax: 518-798-5728
email: info@barton.com
web: http://www.barton.com
Barton is the global leader in garnet abrasives.
Barton pioneered the garnet abrasive designed for use in waterjet cutting systems and offers the only comprehensive line of high performance HPX Adironack and HPA alluvial waterjet abrasives.

Wulanchabu Rongchang Industry and Trade Co.,ltd
West Bulage Street, Jining District
Wulanchabu City, Inner Mongolia
China
phone: 86-13904748635
fax: 86-474-8300605
email: garnet.xindi@gmail.com; rongchang.qiao@aliyun.com
web: http://www.chinarongchang.com
Premium quality Rock Garnet and Alluvial Garnet

S2K Abrasives
info@syntexgarnet.com

GMA Garnet (USA) Corp.
gmausa@garnetsales.com

H&X Garnet
garnet@hnhxgk.com

H&X Garnge
garnet@hnhxgk.com

China Garnet
phone:626-233-0141

POWERGarnet A/S
info@powergarnet.com

Handy Wholesale Products, Inc.
coryhwp@pmt.org

Pacific Garnet Sales, Inc.
pacgarnet@yahoo.com

Fusco Abrasive Systems, Inc.
phone:310-637-3427

Rana Co.Ltd
n.movahedi@persiangarnet.com

WUXI DING LONG CO.,LTD (SinoGarnet)
sales@sinogarnet.com

WUXI DING LONG CO.,LTD (SinoGarnet)
sales@sinogarnet.com

Universal Minerals
garyb@universalminerals.com

Precision Industrial Supply, LLC
garnetsupply@gmail.com

V.V.MINERAL
sakthi@vvmineral.com

GMA Garnet (UK)
sales@gmagarnet.co.uk

Universal Minerals Inc.
garyb@universalminerals.com

Opta Minerals Inc.
info@optaminerals.com

Liangcheng County LM Garnet Abrasive Co., Ltd
jnssping@yahoo.com

AFP Hochdrucktechnik GmbH
a.fruechtl@afpgmbh.at

Wuxi Hioneer International Co.,Ltd
info@hioneerim.com

Adirondack Precision Powders Inc.
phone:315-896-4534

Arco Hills, LLC
arcohills@aol.com

BEI Abrasives
mdejager@bei.ca

Coferal Mineralien GmbH
auge@coferal.de

FLORA TRADE CO., LTD.
flora@ss.iij4u.or.jp

Green Diamond Products
diamond@pioneer-net.com

Inner Mongolia XL Abrasives Processing Co.,Ltd
salesdpt@enmxl.com

Kominex Mineralmahlwerk GmbH
kominex@mmw-ermsleben.de

Midvale Industries
goverman@midvaleind.com

Meldgaard Silikat A/S
silikat@meldgaard.com

M/S.Indian Garnet Sand Co (P) Ltd.,
indiangarnet@eth.net

M/s.Industrial Mineral Co.
indusmin@md4.vsnl.net.in

Pacific Garnet Sales, Inc.
Pacificgarnet@msn.com

Pan Abrasives Group
pagroup@pan-abrasives.com

Rana Co.Ltd
n.movahedi@persiangarnet.com

Ruby Garnet /Cominco American
diamond@pioneer-net.com

Stan-Blast Abrasives Inc.
MikeJerome@sprynet.com

Sino Garnet
rqjding@public1.wx.js.cn

Sweetwater Garnet, Inc.
info@sweetwatergarnet.com

Universal Minerals
info@universalminerals.com

USEL R&E
usel@usel.com.tr

Western Garnet International LTD.
phone:888-542-7638 ext. 18

Western Garnet International Middle East
wgarnet@emirates.net.ae

XINYANG GRINDING WHEEL MANUFACTORY
funik@public2.zz.ha.cn

Indian Ocean Garnet Sand Co Pvt Ltd
aroeldon@yahoo.com

FINE TRADE INTERNATIONAL FZC
finetradein@gmail.com

My listing